6dcc7e37aa · docs: add reference/session-log-template.md (sanitized) · Updated 2026-06-16 19:50:47 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?