d68aa982b3 · feat: v1.2 ease-of-use pass — session-safe paths, registry-only shortcut, resume guidance · Updated 2026-07-04 13:08:42 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?